Latest Products http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-02-01 en-us http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in Designer Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/designer-tiles.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Designer Tiles such as Chandan Tiles, Designer Round Tiles, Dibi Tiles, Metro Tiles and Wall Tile. Available in a variety of eye-catching designs, patterns and color combinations, our tiles are suited for commercial as well as residential establishments. Chequered Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/chequered-tiles.htm Designer Tiles Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide variety of Chequered Tiles that includes Brick Type Chequered Tile, Flower Type Chequered Tile and Line Type Chequered Tile. These Chequered Tiles are known for enhancing the appearance of any place be it a walkway, pavement, etc. Moon Drop Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/moon-drop-tiles.htm Designer Tiles Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of Moon Drop Tiles that is extensively used in constructing pavements, walkways and similar other floorings. We provide Moon Drop Tiles in 22mm thickness and 300X300X50mm sizes to suit the requirements of the clients. Dot Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/dot-tiles.htm Designer Tiles Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dot Tiles that we offer are widely used for the decoration of pavements, walkways and other floorings. We make available these Dot Tiles in 25mm thickness along with the strength of M-20 to M-40. Mosaic Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/mosaic-tiles.htm Designer Tiles Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Mosaic Tiles. The Tiles are designed and developed with utmost perfection and creativity. Their durability, dimensional accuracy, attractive patterns and vibrant colors have fetched so many buyers over the years. Step Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/step-tiles.htm Designer Tiles Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Step Tiles, as the name suggests, are widely used for steps, ascending pathways and also for flooring purposes. Our Step Tiles are available in 25mm thickness and appreciated for their M-20 to M-40 strength. Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/interlocking-tiles.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive variety of Interlocking Tiles is inclusive of Half Moon Interlocking Tile and Reliance Paver Interlocking Tiles. We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Interlocking Tiles from Jammu and Kashmir. I-Shape Paver Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/i-shape-paver-interlocking-tiles.htm Interlocking Tiles Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the prominent name involved in providing superb quality and durable I-Shape Paver Interlocking Tiles. We make available these I-Shape Paver Interlocking Tiles in different thicknesses like 50mm, 60mm, 80mm, 100mm and 150mm. Dazzle Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/dazzle-interlocking-tiles.htm Interlocking Tiles Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a dazzling array of Dazzle Interlocking Tiles that is extensively demanded for pavements, walkways, etc. These Dazzle Interlocking Tiles are available in 60mm thickness and strength of M-30, M-40 & M-50 mix. Hexagonal Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/hexagonal-interlocking-tiles.htm Interlocking Tiles Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Interlocking Tiles are extensively used for decorating the garden area, walkways, pavements and similar other places. We make available Hexagonal Interlocking Tiles in 80mm thickness to suit the needs of the clients. Reliance Paver Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/reliance-paver-interlocking-tiles.htm Interlocking Tiles Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reliance Paver Interlocking Tiles that we offer are immensely acknowledged for its high strength, i.e., M-30, M-40 & M-50 Mix. Our Reliance Paver Interlocking Tiles are available in 80mm thickness to fulfill the requirements of the clients. Round Dumbbell Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/round-dumbbell-interlocking-tiles.htm Interlocking Tiles Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Add grace to the pavements, walkways and garden area with our stylish array of Round Dumbbell Interlocking Tiles. Our Round Dumbbell Interlocking Tiles are widely acknowledged for features like high strength, durability, superior finish, skid resistance, weather resistance, etc. Round Tri-Hex Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/round-tri-hex-interlocking-tiles.htm Interlocking Tiles Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Round Tri-Hex Interlocking Tiles are extremely beautiful in aesthetic appeal and immensely acknowledged for features like superb finish, slip resistance, weather resistance, etc. These Round Tri-Hex Interlocking Tiles are extensively used for pavements, walkways, etc. Three Star Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/three-star-interlocking-tiles.htm Interlocking Tiles Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Adorn the pavements, walkways, gardens, etc., with our exquisite collection of Three Star Interlocking Tiles. We make available Three Star Interlocking Tiles in 50mm thickness so as to fulfill the requirements of the clients. Kerb Stones http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/kerb-stones.htm Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kerb Stones are extensively used in construction purposes owing to their high strength and optimum resistance to weather. These Kerb Stones can be availed in diverse sizes and specifications like 400mmx300mm x130mm, 300mmx300mm x100mm, etc. Concrete Hollow Blocks http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/concrete-hollow-blocks.htm Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering extremely hard Concrete Hollow Blocks that are widely used for the construction purpose. These Concrete Hollow Blocks are available in varied sizes and dimensions to meet the requirements of the clients. Concrete Benches http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/concrete-benches.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Concrete Benches Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Designed using high grade concrete, Concrete Benches come in a wide variety of contemporary designs and specifications. They feature a study construction with optimum sitting space. Designer Round Tile http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/designer-round-tile.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide variety of Designer Round Tiles. Created using premium raw materials and the latest technologies, our Designer Round Tiles are non-abrasive, stretch resistant and durable. Dibi Tile http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/dibi-tile.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in designing and constructing an array of aesthetically beautifull and durable Dibi Tiles. Available in varied specifications, our Dibi Tiles are appreciated for their scratchproof surface, high dimensional accuracy, sturdiness and skid-resistance. Metro Tile http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/metro-tile.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Metro Tiles. To meet varied requirement of customers, we offer Metro Tiles in a wide array of designs, patterns, prints, colors, sizes and shapes. Wall Tile http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/wall-tile.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy robust, weather proof and reliable Wall Tile from us at market leading prices. Our company is ranked among reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wall Tile. We make them available in a variety of designs, colors, sizes and shapes to cater to various customers. Ring Tile http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/ring-tile.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Comprehensively known for its unmatched durability, easy maintenance and commendable resistance to cracks, our Ring Tile is the preferred choice amongst the buyers. We are a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Ring Tile from Jammu and Kashmir. Half Moon Interlocking Tile http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/half-moon-interlocking-tile.htm Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our exclusive collection of Half Moon Interlocking Tile! We are a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Half Moon Interlocking Tile from Jammu and Kashmir. The Half Moon Interlocking Tile that we deal in is designed and manufactured in accordance with the stated international quality standards. RCC-U Shape Drain http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/rcc-u-shape-drain.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of RCC-U Shape Drain from Jammu & Kashmir, India. We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced personnel who makes use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for its production. Chandan Tile http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/chandan-tile.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well reckoned Manufacturers and Supplies of a comprehensive array of reliable Chandan Tiles. Manufactured from premium raw materials, our entire range is expertly designed, structurally stable, dimensionally accurate, non-abrasive and durable. Fly Ash Cement Bricks http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/fly-ash-cement-bricks.htm Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned Manufacturer & Supplier of Fly Ash Cement Bricks based in Jammu & Kashmir, India.  Use of these bricks results savings of almost 37% in the construction cost. The company has all the necessary arrangements required for furnishing divisive demands of the buyers. Cool Roof Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/cool-roof-tiles.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer is Cool Roof Tiles that are available with us in different colors and designs. These tiles keep the Roof’s temperature lower in the summer months. Square Interlocking Tiles http://www.ruchiindustries.co.in/square-interlocking-tiles.htm Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Jammu(India). The packaging procedure is supervised by our experts holding immense domain experience. Moreover, we make use of only quality packing material for ensuring complete safety of the orders during transit.